Drawing Guides

As fun as the drawing exercise was on Friday I thought I would elaborate and make my creatures more relevant to the style of adventure time. I personally doing rough sketches; it gives me an idea of the animals involved and a chance for me to loosen my hands.

Sketches to understand further on the creature hybrids
Sketches to understand further on the creature hybrids

As a group we discussed making a guide for our creatures so that today we could be able to draw each others and alter as we see fit.

In relation to my own drawings I hope the group like my drawings as I would regard myself as a very sketchy artist and clean lines is something I need to work on!!

A character guide of the turtle moth hybrid!
A character guide of the turtle moth hybrid!

Leave a Reply

