Life Drawing: Session 6

Today we wanted us to concentrate on our gesture poses. We learnt that we need to get the basics spot on first as its the foundations of the drawing. Getting the proportions and line of action is something i need to work on myself so I was keen to draw more gestural poses.

DSC_0860
Some of My Gestures
DSC_0859
More Gestures

Even though my poses are quite sketchy i’m happy with what i’ve done so far. Michael commented on my poses saying i got them a bit better so all in all i’m happy with this weeks work!

Leave a Reply

