Draft storyboards

With the story played out myself, Jordan & Kirstin did a draft of our interpretation of the story. As  i have mentioned previously before I am not comfortable with digital art but i thought i would keep trying to push myself even if it is not so detailed storyboards.

To begin with i did a still of Equaliser which looks like this:

Still of Equaliser falling
Still of Equaliser falling

Then I began to start my storyboards; At first it went pretty well i thought but as they took some time my sanity was gone. So the end storyboards are poorly done and if they weren’t a draft I would do them again! But it was interesting trying to visualise whats been written on paper.

Leave a Reply

