Developments to storyboard

For the animatic we made a storyboard which was written on whiteboards. Just to refine what we had in previous sketches and drafts.

To organise the timing me and Kirstin tried to go through the animation. It helped; it may not look or sound like it but i swear it did! I will admit though the noises we made had me concerned for myself

Walkthrough of Storyboard

We decided going through the sfx and music on Monday. So if all goes well we should be organised. (I should learn not to predict things…)

Leave a Reply

