Oh Look More Bouncing Balls

Again I wanted to try again the bouncing ball but add complexity. I feel like everyone else is doing such complex animation and there I  am with my simple sphere so I tried animating a stepped.

I found the step actually quite hard to do but i feel with this animation, the level of bounces means the ball should cover a greater distance so i tried to improve upon it before giving up on the bouncing ball!

With this I feel it’s bit more fluent and i tried keeping in mind of slow in and out and timing. Hopefully that came across! These two tests were done a few week apart so hopefully you can see the progression.

 

 

Leave a Reply

