Worm Blob Revisited

I knew I had to fix the worm blob so I re done the file, keeping to the same concept of the worm running into the cube and being squashed by a sphere. For that i tried to add more anticipation and add a build up to the run.

I think I did that better, this time I left the cube static as i found it distracting and not needed for the animation. Overall  I’m a lot happier with this attempt, for me it shows that practice improves. Of course there is things with it that i would want to fix but i’m content with the final result!

Leave a Reply

