It’s the Arm Rig Again!

Okay so this is the last one i’m fixing, the arm rig is something I struggled with but i was determined to have a decent one before the end of the semester deadline! For this I tried to think more about follow through and the chain reaction of movement. As a result this test is a lot more slow than the others however i think it’s my best example of the arm rigs I’ve done so far.

Not to say there are no issues with this. This is a test i think i need to do a million times before I get it right but it’s progress!

Leave a Reply

