Thelma & Louise Presentation

Today we did our presentation and it went well; we definitely went over 6 minutes however I think we did good. I found it very hard not to ramble through the whole thing since I had so much information in my head I just wanted to show what I knew. (Now you know why it went over 6 minutes…whoops) However Conánn liked our presentation, schematic & artifact so success!

If anyone would like to see our presentation then they are more than welcome to (^__^)

Again wouldn’t have got through the presentation without Jenny, Thomas & Claire, it’ll be sad to part ways into new groups but alas I will join forces with new allies!

 

Leave a Reply

