“It is done” – Cassie’s words on Head Model

So the head model is “finished” Overall I think I am happy, I could have spent a lot longer sculpting it but then it would never get done in time. I was so happy that at least it looks like a face and the topology is somewhat organised. To show the how it looks smoothed and in it’s raw form here is a comparison:

Screen Shot 2016-05-08 at 19.10.19

Here it is a playblast of the model, just doing a rotation show show all parts.

 

Definitely looking at it now I would work a lot more on the eyes and lips and possibly retouch or remodelled the bottom of the nose however since its about the topology I think its okay to say job done.

 

 

Leave a Reply

